Ethics press logo

Advisory Board


Ethics International Press has appointed a number of Advisors to help guide its publishing direction.

Current Advisory Board members are; 

  • Dr Aisha S. Al-Harthi, Head of Department of Educational Foundations and Administration (DEFA), Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

  • Dr Eshani Beddewela, Reader in Corporate Social Responsibility, University of Huddersfield, UK

  • Dr John Edgar Browning, Professor of Liberal Arts, Savannah College of Art and Design, Georgia, USA
  • Dr Joan Casas-Roma, Postdoctoral Research Fellow in the SmartLearn Research Group at the Universitat Oberta de Catalunya, Spain
  • Dr Eleftheria Egel, Managing Director and Founder of Navigating Transformation, a female entrepreneurship consultancy, Müllheim, Germany

  • Ms Kathryn Gwiazdon, J.D., Esq, Executive Director, Center for Environmental Ethics and Law and Adjunct Professor, Public International Law & International Business Transactions, Northern Illinois University College of Law, DeKalb, Illinois, USA

  • Ms Diane M. Hartmus, J.D., Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, Oakland University, Rochester, Michigan, USA

  • Dr Alex Hope, Co-Chair United Nations PRME Climate and Environment Working Group, and  Deputy Pro Vice-Chancellor Faculty of Business and Law, Deputy Dean Newcastle Business School, and Associate Professor of Business Ethics, Northumbria University, Newcastle, UK

  • Dr Zeinab Karake, Associate Dean of Culture and Community, Robert H. Smith School of Business, University of Maryland, USA

  • Mr Alan H McGowan, Author, and Lecturer, The New School, New York, NY, USA

  • Mr John Peters, Founder and Director, Wainstalls Partnership, and Director, China Association for Socially Responsible Leadership, Halifax, UK

  • Dr Randy Priem, Executive Policy officer at the Financial Services and Markets Authority, and MBA finance professor at United Business Institutes, Brussels, Belgium
  • Dr Ram Ramanan, Author, and Chair, Sustainability Committee, Air & Waste Management Association (AWMA), Dallas, Texas, USA

  • Dr Fiona Robertson, Senior Lecturer, Accounting and Finance, Leeds Beckett University, Leeds, UK

  • Dr Anja Schaefer, Senior Lecturer in Management, The Faculty of Business & Law, The Open University, UK

  • Dr Gaunette Sinclair-Maragh, Associate Professor and Associate Dean - Research and Graduate Studies, College of Business and Management, University of Technology, Jamaica

  • Dr Jorge Talavera, Rector, ESAN Graduate School of Business, Lima, Peru

  • Dr John Wilson, Vice-Director of Centre for Creative Industries, and Academic Director Centre of International Programmes,  Donghua University, Shanghai, China